Library Locations

Return to Library Services

Goodman Campus


Phone: (662) 472.9164
FAX: (662) 472.9155
1 Hill Street
Goodman, MS 39079

Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Closed to the general public.

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Personnel

James Thompson, MLIS
Director of Library Services
jathompson@holmescc.edu

Sarah Clay, MLIS, MSS
Librarian
sclay@holmescc.edu

Yoshika Stingley
Administrative Asst. II
ystingley@holmescc.edu

Hailey Ellingburg
Library Assistant
hellingburg@holmescc.edu

Grenada Campus




Phone: (662) 227.2363
FAX: (662) 227.2290
1180 West Monroe Street
Grenada, MS 38901

Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Closed to the general public.

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Personnel

Carla Ross, MEd, Media Specialist
Librarian
cross@holmescc.edu

Rachelle Moore, MLIS
Assistant Librarian

 

Ridgeland Campus



Phone: (601) 605.3303
FAX: (601) 605.3410
412 W. Ridgeland Avenue
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Operating Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed to the general public.

 

Summer Hours

Monday/Thursday/Friday 7:30am-3:30pm
Tuesday - Wednesday 7:30am - 6:30pm

 

Personnel

Nacole Adams, MLIS
Librarian
nadams@holmescc.edu

Susan Springer, MLIS
Assistant Librarian

Jessica Leverette
Technical Library Assistant
jleverette@holmescc.edu