Freshman Friday

Future Bulldogs,

Freshman Friday is a special event held on Goodman, Grenada and Ridgeland campuses each spring semester. This day is designed to assist High School seniors with registration for Summer and/or Fall classes.

Sign Up for Freshman Friday.

April 16
Grenada and Ridgeland
April 23
Goodman

Goodman Campus

Academic Counselor
Simonee Miller, (662) 472-9144
similler@holmescc.edu

Career Technical Counselor
Wyndy Peeples,(662) 472-9098
wpeeples@holmescc.edu

Grenada Campus

Academic Counselor
Cynthia Abel, (662) 227-2325
cabel@holmescc.edu

Career Technical Counselor
Tracy Herring, (662) 227-2360
therring@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland Campus

Academic Counselor
Pamela Fells, (601) 605-3311
pfells@holmescc.edu

Career Technical Counselor
Jovonna Parker, (601) 605-3355
jparker@holmescc.edu

SaveSave