Counseling

The Counseling Department seeks to provide academic, social and personal counseling for all students by qualified counselors. The Counseling Department also strives to coordinate the various college recruitment efforts and to provide comprehensive educational and career counseling services for all students.

Goodman

Simonee Miller
Academic Counselor
(662) 472-9144
similler@holmescc.edu

Wyndy Peeples
Career Technical Counselor
(662) 472-9098
wpeeples@holmescc.edu

Grenada

Cynthia Abel
Academic Counselor
(662) 227-2325
cabel@holmescc.edu

Tracy Herring
Career Technical Counselor
(662) 227-2360
therring@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland

Nekeisha Johnson
Counseling Center Administrative Assistant
(601) 605-3392
nejohnson@holmescc.edu

Pamela Fells
Academic Counselor
(601) 605-3311
pfells@holmescc.edu

Allison DeWeese
Career Technical Counselor
(601) 605-3430
adeweese@holmescc.edu