Who's Who named at all Holmes locations

Goodman Mr. and Miss HCC

Grenada Mr. and Miss HCC

Ridgeland Mr. and Miss HCC

Who’s Who at Goodman, Grenada and Ridgeland have been named for 2014. Congratulations to all of our students who have made the list for the 2013-14 academic year.

On the Goodman Campus, the honors included: Aaron Hale and Kayla Collins, Mr. and Miss HCC; Glenda Gilmer and Savannah Wammack, Sophomore Favorites; and Dane Spell and Kristopher Murray, Freshman Favorites.

At the Grenada Center, the honors included: Colin Boone and Kayla McNamee, Mr. and Miss HCC; Jaron Williams, Mason Doss, Alexis Evans, Bridget Hancock and Kary Katharine McCormick, Sophomore Favorites; and Will Sturgeon, Stephen Boyles, Caleb Kelly, Shelia Cook, Kathy Clark, Amber Wilson, Allyson Cummins and Hannah Mitchell, Freshman Favorites.

On the Ridgeland Campus, the honors included: Tyler James and Shelby Huff, Mr. HCC and Miss HCC; Cierra Bracey, Haley Crenshaw, Nick Crump, Katelyn Hardy, Ryan Harris, Jaylin Jackson, Jenna Ladner and Alexis Lee, Sophomore Favorites; and Brandon Collins, Miranda Goza, Josie Gutierrez, Taylor Howard, Will Jacob, Bailey James, Noelle Scroubelos and Paulette Vargas, Freshman Favorites.