HOLMES

logo

Natural Sciences Instructors

Lee Aldridge
Chemistry & Physical Science
Main Building - Office 120A
Grenada Center
laldridge@holmescc.edu
662-227-2384
 

Rosalyne Davis
Biology
Science & Mathematics Building - Office 14G
Goodman Campus
rdavis@holmescc.edu
662-472-9100

 

Antoine Gates
Biology
Science Building East - Office 137
Ridgeland Campus
agates@holmescc.edu
601-605-3328

 

Heather Jones
Chemistry
Science & Mathematics - Office D
Goodman Campus
hjones@holmescc.edu
662-472-9099

 

Kristy McClain
Biology
East Building - Office 103
Grenada Center
kmcclain@holmescc.edu
662-227-2319


 

Dr. K. Troy Milliken
Chemistry
Science Building East - Office 139
Ridgeland Campus
kmilliken@holmescc.edu
601-605-3366

 

Dr. Kathy Nipper
Biology
Main Building - Office 201F
Grenada Center
knipper@holmescc.edu
662-227-2353

 

Dr. Santosh Parakkal
Engineering, Physics, & Physical Science
Science Building East - Office 132
Ridgeland Campus
sparakkal@holmescc.edu
601-605-3386

 

Mary Leigh Poole
Biology
Science & Mathematics Building - Office 15F
Goodman Campus
mlpoole@holmescc.edu
662-472-9103

 

Dean Savage
Biology
Main Building - Office 112A
Grenada Center
dsavage@holmescc.edu
662-227-2364


 

Jim Shirley
Physics & Physical Science
Science & Mathematics - Office 1C
Goodman Campus
jshirley@holmescc.edu
662-472-9102

 

Larry Sullivan
Biology & Chemistry
Science Building East - Office 139
Ridgeland Campus
lsullivan@holmes.edu
601-605-3317

 

Joe David White
Biology
Science Building East - Office 136
Ridgeland Campus
jwhite@holmescc.edu
601-605-3353

 

Greg Wilson
Biology
Science Building East - Office 138
Ridgeland Campus
gwilson@holmescc.edu
601-605-3369