Instructors

Return to History & Political Science

Laura Canard
History & Political Science
Madison Hall - Office 105B
Ridgeland Campus
lcanard@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3398

John Robert Hall
History
Ridgeland Hall - Office 106A
Ridgeland Campus
jhall@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3372

Katrena Harris
Criminal Justice
Social Science Building - Office 4
Goodman Campus
kaharris@holmescc.edu
(662) 472-9147

Jimmy Houston, Sr.
Criminal Justice
Ridgeland Hall - Office 108B
Ridgeland Campus
jhouston@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3423

Amanda Kay Kelly
History & Political Science
Ridgeland Hall - Office 108A
Ridgeland Campus
akkelly@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3318

Jason Kelly
History
Social Science Building - Office 5
Goodman Campus
rkelly@holmescc.edu
(662) 472-9054

Caroline Lovorn
History
Social Science Building - Office 7
Goodman Campus
clovorn@holmescc.edu
(662) 472-9041

Mark Rummage
History & Political Science
Main Building - Office 109B
Grenada Campus
mrummage@holmescc.edu
(662) 227-2320

Jay Wilson
History
Main Building - Office 109A
Grenada Campus
jwilson@holmescc.edu
(662) 227-2359