HOLMES

logo

History & Political Science Instructors

Laura Canard
History & Political Science
Social Science Building - Office 7
Goodman Campus
lcanard@holmescc.edu

662-472-9041
 

John Robert Hall
History
Ridgeland Hall - Office 106A
Ridgeland Campus
jhall@holmescc.edu
601-605-3372

 

Jimmy Houston, Sr.
Criminal Justice
Ridgeland Hall - Office 108B
Ridgeland Campus
jhouston@holmescc.edu
601-605-3423

 
Cassandra Janetzki
Criminal Justice
Social Science Building - Office 4
Goodman Campus
cjanetzki@holmescc.edu
662-472-9147
 
Amanda Kay Kelly
History & Political Science
Ridgeland Hall - Office 108A
Ridgeland Campus
akkelly@holmescc.edu
601-605-3318
 
Jason Kelly
History
Social Science Building - Office 5
Goodman Campus
rkelly@holmescc.edu
662-472-9054
 
Caroline Lovorn
History  
Madison Hall - Office 106A
Ridgeland Campus
clovorn@holmescc.edu

601-605-3398
 
Mark Rummage
History & Political Science
Main Building - Office 109B
Grenada Center
mrummage@holmescc.edu

662-227-2320
 

Jay Wilson
History
Main Building - Office 109A
Grenada Center
jwilson@holmescc.edu
662-227-2359