HOLMES

logo

Fine Arts Instructors

James Bailey
Band Director
Music
Coliseum - Band Hall
Goodman Campus
jabailey@holmescc.edu
662-472-9051

 
Dr. Donna Banks
Choral Music Accompanist
Music
Montgomery Fine Arts - Office 11
Goodman Campus
dbanks@holmescc.edu
662-472-9030
 
Jeffrey Brown, Jr.
Assistant Band Director
Music
Coliseum - Band Hall
Goodman Campus
jbrown@holmescc.edu
662-472-9040
 
John L. Cheatham III
Art
Visual Arts Building
Goodman Campus
jcheatham@holmescc.edu
662-472-9097
 
Cindy Dugan
Music
Main Building - Office 132
Grenada Center
cdugan@holmescc.edu
662-227-2343
 
Jerry Harris
Art
Visual Arts Building
Goodman Campus
jharris@holmescc.edu
662-472-9108
 

Joel Hill
Director of Choral Music
Music
Montgomery Fine Arts - Office 12
Goodman Campus
jhill@holmescc.edu
662-472-9032

 
Larry Morgan
Music
Ridgeland Hall - Office 203A
Ridgeland Campus
lmorgan@holmescc.edu
601-605-3326
 
Michael Yates
Director of The Holmes Connection! Show Choir
Music
Montgomery Fine Arts - Office 9
Goodman Campus
myates@holmescc.edu
662-472-9061