HOLMES

logo

English & Foreign Language Instructors

Sonja Arnett
English
Learning Resource Center - Office 11
Goodman Campus
sarnett@holmescc.edu
662-472-9006

 
Mary Brantley
English
Madison Hall - Office 204A
Ridgeland Campus
mbrantley@holmescc.edu
601-605-3319
 
Jessica Brown
English
McDaniel Hall - Office 23
Goodman Campus
jebrown@holmescc.edu
662-472-9050
 
Vanessa Cavett
English
Madison Hall - Office 105C
Ridgeland Campus
sbonner@holmescc.edu
601-605-3340
 
Stacey Coulter
English
Madison Hall - Office 204B
Ridgeland Campus
scoulter@holmescc.edu
601-605-3377
 
Steve Deaton
English
Madison Hall - Office 202A
Ridgeland Campus
sdeaton@holmescc.edu
601-605-5276
 
Maria Edwards
Spanish
Learning Resource Center - Office 21
Goodman Campus
medwards@holmescc.edu
662-472-9007
 
Gwen Graham
English
Main Building - Office 109D
Grenada Center
ggraham@holmescc.edu
662-227-2313
 
Dr. Andrew Kelly
English
Madison Hall - Office 202B
Ridgeland Campus
akelly@holmescc.edu
601-605-3382
 

LaShonda Levy
English
McDaniel Hall - Office 22A
Goodman Campus
llevy@holmescc.edu
662-472-9401

 
William Chadwick Moorer
English
McDaniel Hall - Office 21A
Goodman Campus
wmoorer@holmescc.edu
662-472-9009
 
Diann Parker
English
Main Building - Office 109C
Grenada Center
dparker@holmescc.edu
662-227-2321
 
Leona Pierce
English
Main Building - Office 201N
Grenada Center
lpierce@holmescc.edu
662-227-2340
 
Arnetra Pleas
English
Madison Hall - Office 203B
Ridgeland Campus
apleas@holmescc.edu
601-605-3424
 
Erin Renfroe
English
Madison Hall - Office 203C
Ridgeland Campus
erenfroe@holmescc.edu
601-605-5281
 
Chanda Sykes
Spanish
East Building - Office 107
Grenada Center
csykes@holmescc.edu
662-227-2377